Styret

Tromsø karateklubbs styre:

Leder
Tommy Ottesen
e-post: tommy@norfra.no

Nestleder
Karen Bjørndalen
e-post: karenb71@gmail.com

Styremedlemmer
Bjørn Willumsen
e-post: siag@frisurf.no

Leif Erling Svendsen
e-post: leifs80@gmail.com

Odin Ingebrigtsen Navas
e-post: odin.i.navas@gmail.com

Øyvind Bjørn
e-post: oyvindbjorn@gmail.com

Terje Johansen
e-post: terje.johansen@tromso.kommune.no

Svein Erik Jamt
e-post: sejamt@gmail.com

Mia Finnestrand
e-post: mia.finnestrand@hotmail.com